Nero NB

Event Calender

Year - 2001

DateDirectorsTitle/Info
Fri, Mar 23 - Sun, Mar 25 Kevin Cain & Steven Forsberg  The Rising of the Raised 
Thu, Apr 12 - Mon, Apr 16 (5 day) Kevin Cain & Eric Jaillet   
Fri, May 4 - Sun, May 6 Safehaven  Build Cap: 73 
Fri, May 18 - Mon, May 21 (4 day) Bobby Ogilvie & Joel Richard  The Seven Runes - part 1 
Fri, Jun 1 - Sun, Jun 3 Safehaven  Build Cap: 81 
Fri, Jun 15 - Sun, Jun 17 Tony Kennedy & Dave Cleveland   
Fri, Jun 29 - Mon, Jul 2 (4 day) Bobby Ogilvie & Ian Petley  The Seven Runes - Part 2 
Fri, Jul 20 - Sun, Jul 22 Safehaven  Build Cap: 88 
Fri, Aug 3 - Mon, Aug 6 (4 day) Mark Harding & Lars Erik Forsberg   
Fri, Aug 17 - Sun, Aug 19 Andrew Parsons & Bobby Ogilvie   
Fri, Aug 31 - Mon, Sep 3 (4 day) Norv & Megan   
Fri, Sep 21 - Sun, Sep 23 Bronwen, Liz, and Susan   
Fri, Oct 5 - Mon, Oct 8 (4 day) Bobby Ogilvie & Cory Carr  The Nemesis of the Earth 
Fri, Oct 19 - Sun, Oct 21 Dave, Rita, Norv, & Andrew  Beware the Penguin 
Fri, Nov 9 - Sun, Nov 11 Bobby Ogilvie & Kevin Cain  Bloodlines 
Fri, Nov 30 - Sun, Dec 2 Kevin, Josh, & Juhli   

Notes: - This schedule could still change at any time.

Legal Stuff:


Medical & Emergency Information Form - Required once per season
Activity Waiver & Legal Release Form - Required each event Payments can be made using paypal. Individual events can be paid for on the pre-registration page for that event. The annual membership fee and seasons pass for 2013 can be paid below.

Annual Membership dues $15

- If renewed before expiration this grants you 3bp National Link

Annual Insurance Renewal

- Required by all members to participate at NERO NB

Day Pass - $30


- This method is required for a single logistical day pass (6pm-6pm), this is because once primary logistics is closed no money etc is kept on site and this reciept is required to play
- Your receipt acts as your voucher, be sure to print it off and bring it with you

Season Pass - $250


Includes all 5 events, Insurance and Membership dues.

Special 20th Anniversary offers:

- As a "thank you" for past players that have supported the many incarnations of our NERO game over the years. NERO NB is offering a one time 50% discount on the full event of their choice!

And a reminder over here about the Site Specific Rules