Nero NB

Event Calender

Year - 2003

DateDirectorsTitle/Info
Thu, Apr 17 - Mon, Apr 21 (5 day) Bobby, Kevin, Kenneth, & Christiaan  For Love or Money 
Fri, May 30 - Sun, Jun 1 Bobby & Christiaan  The Other Side 
Fri, Jun 27 - Tue, Jul 1 (5 day) Kevin, Dave, Bobby, & Jesse   
Fri, Jul 11 - Sun, Jul 13 Chris Harding & Kenneth Rogers   
Fri, Aug 1 - Mon, Aug 4 (4 day) Bobby, Noah, & Ian  Stonehurst - The Exodus 
Fri, Aug 29 - Mon, Sep 1 (4 day) Jesse   
Fri, Sep 12 - Sun, Sep 14 Phill Wilson, Marcus, & Jesse   
Fri, Oct 10 - Mon, Oct 13 (4 day) Kevin Cain, Pierre-AndrĂ© Saindon, & Phil Veysey  War of the Worlds 
Fri, Oct 24 - Sun, Oct 26 Andrew & Crew  For Whom the Bell Tolls 
Fri, Nov 14 - Sun, Nov 16 Dave & Rita  Beginnings Endings 
Sat, Nov 22 - Sat, Nov 22 (1 day) Kings Landing  Appreciation Night 

Notes: - This schedule could still change at any time.

Legal Stuff:


Medical & Emergency Information Form - Required once per season
Activity Waiver & Legal Release Form - Required each event Payments can be made using paypal. Individual events can be paid for on the pre-registration page for that event. The annual membership fee and seasons pass for 2013 can be paid below.

Annual Membership dues $15

- If renewed before expiration this grants you 3bp National Link

Annual Insurance Renewal

- Required by all members to participate at NERO NB

Day Pass - $30


- This method is required for a single logistical day pass (6pm-6pm), this is because once primary logistics is closed no money etc is kept on site and this reciept is required to play
- Your receipt acts as your voucher, be sure to print it off and bring it with you

Season Pass - $250


Includes all 5 events, Insurance and Membership dues.

Special 20th Anniversary offers:

- As a "thank you" for past players that have supported the many incarnations of our NERO game over the years. NERO NB is offering a one time 50% discount on the full event of their choice!

And a reminder over here about the Site Specific Rules