Nero NB

Event Calender

Year - 2004

DateDirectorsTitle/Info
Thu, Apr 8 - Mon, Apr 12 (5 day) Kevin C.   
Fri, May 7 - Sun, May 9 Ian, Pat, and Steve   
Fri, May 21 - Mon, May 24 (4 day) Ian, Steve, Kevin, and Phil  The Uprising 
Fri, Jun 11 - Sun, Jun 13 Ian, Pat, and Steve   
Wed, Jun 30 - Sun, Jul 4 (5 day) Phillip V., Lori, Ian P., Pat C., And Steve F.   
Fri, Jul 16 - Sun, Jul 18 Phillip, Ian, and Steve   
Fri, Jul 30 - Mon, Aug 2 (4 day) Daniel McLenaghan, Dave Cleveland, & Mallory Smith   
Fri, Aug 20 - Sun, Aug 22 Pat, Corey H., and Kent  Games we Play 
Fri, Sep 3 - Mon, Sep 6 (4 day) Shadowguard  In Shorebreeze 
Fri, Sep 24 - Sun, Sep 26 Daniel McLenaghan & Kyle Morris  Chaos Curse 
Fri, Oct 8 - Mon, Oct 11 (4 day) Daniel Mclenaghan, Pat Steeves, Greg Fitspatrick, and Mallory Smith  Half Moon 
Fri, Oct 29 - Sun, Oct 31 Chris H and Kenneth  Back to the Booty 
Fri, Nov 26 - Sun, Nov 28 Patrick C, Steve, Ian, and Chris H   
Fri, Dec 31 - Sun, Jan 2 Dave, Bobby, & Daniel   

Notes: - This schedule could still change at any time.

Legal Stuff:


Medical & Emergency Information Form - Required once per season
Activity Waiver & Legal Release Form - Required each event Payments can be made using paypal. Individual events can be paid for on the pre-registration page for that event. The annual membership fee and seasons pass for 2013 can be paid below.

Annual Membership dues $15

- If renewed before expiration this grants you 3bp National Link

Annual Insurance Renewal

- Required by all members to participate at NERO NB

Day Pass - $30


- This method is required for a single logistical day pass (6pm-6pm), this is because once primary logistics is closed no money etc is kept on site and this reciept is required to play
- Your receipt acts as your voucher, be sure to print it off and bring it with you

Season Pass - $250


Includes all 5 events, Insurance and Membership dues.

Special 20th Anniversary offers:

- As a "thank you" for past players that have supported the many incarnations of our NERO game over the years. NERO NB is offering a one time 50% discount on the full event of their choice!

And a reminder over here about the Site Specific Rules