Nero NB

Event Calender

Year - 2006

DateDirectorsTitle/Info
Thu, Apr 13 - Sun, Apr 16 (4 day) Pat Steeves, Tony, & Chris L.  (Easter) 
Fri, May 5 - Sun, May 7 Pat Steeves & Tony Kennedy   
Fri, May 19 - Mon, May 22 (4 day) Pat C, Duncan, Corey H., & Dave  (Victoria Day) 
Fri, Jun 16 - Sun, Jun 18 Daniel M & Nadine   
Fri, Jun 30 - Mon, Jul 3 (4 day) Ben K & Sara W  (Canada Day) 
Fri, Jul 14 - Sun, Jul 16 Aimy, Pat C., & Pat S.   
Fri, Aug 4 - Mon, Aug 7 (4 day) Mallory, Kevin C., & Phil  (New Brunswick Day) 
Fri, Aug 18 - Sun, Aug 20 Steven F, Chris H. & Phil  Bloodstone's Passage (Bulid Cap: 65) 
Fri, Sep 1 - Mon, Sep 4 (4 day) Chris & Ken  Shorebreeze (Labour Day) 
Fri, Sep 22 - Sun, Sep 24 Ian P., Chris H., & Ken R  Shorebreeze 
Fri, Oct 27 - Sun, Oct 29 Pat C, & Ian  (Halloween) 
Fri, Nov 17 - Sun, Nov 19 Dan & Tony   
Fri, Dec 29 - Mon, Jan 1 (4 day) Norv & Ian P.  (New Years) 

Notes: - This schedule could still change at any time.

Legal Stuff:


Medical & Emergency Information Form - Required once per season
Activity Waiver & Legal Release Form - Required each event Payments can be made using paypal. Individual events can be paid for on the pre-registration page for that event. The annual membership fee and seasons pass for 2013 can be paid below.

Annual Membership dues $15

- If renewed before expiration this grants you 3bp National Link

Annual Insurance Renewal

- Required by all members to participate at NERO NB

Day Pass - $30


- This method is required for a single logistical day pass (6pm-6pm), this is because once primary logistics is closed no money etc is kept on site and this reciept is required to play
- Your receipt acts as your voucher, be sure to print it off and bring it with you

Season Pass - $250


Includes all 5 events, Insurance and Membership dues.

Special 20th Anniversary offers:

- As a "thank you" for past players that have supported the many incarnations of our NERO game over the years. NERO NB is offering a one time 50% discount on the full event of their choice!

And a reminder over here about the Site Specific Rules