Nero NB

Event Calender

Year - 2011

DateDirectorsTitle/Info
Sat, May 7 - Sat, May 7 (1 day) Work Day   
Fri, May 20 - Mon, May 23 (4 day) Plot   
Sat, Jun 11 - Sat, Jun 11 (1 day) Work Day   
Thu, Jun 30 - Sun, Jul 3 (4 day) Plot   
Sat, Jul 16 - Sat, Jul 16 (1 day) Work Day   
Fri, Jul 29 - Mon, Aug 1 (4 day) Plot   
Fri, Sep 2 - Mon, Sep 5 (4 day) Plot   

Notes: - This schedule could still change at any time.

Legal Stuff:


Medical & Emergency Information Form - Required once per season
Activity Waiver & Legal Release Form - Required each event Payments can be made using paypal. Individual events can be paid for on the pre-registration page for that event. The annual membership fee and seasons pass for 2013 can be paid below.

Annual Membership dues $15

- If renewed before expiration this grants you 3bp National Link

Annual Insurance Renewal

- Required by all members to participate at NERO NB

Day Pass - $30


- This method is required for a single logistical day pass (6pm-6pm), this is because once primary logistics is closed no money etc is kept on site and this reciept is required to play
- Your receipt acts as your voucher, be sure to print it off and bring it with you

Season Pass - $250


Includes all 5 events, Insurance and Membership dues.

Special 20th Anniversary offers:

- As a "thank you" for past players that have supported the many incarnations of our NERO game over the years. NERO NB is offering a one time 50% discount on the full event of their choice!

And a reminder over here about the Site Specific Rules